iPhone Skins and Cases Are Here

I have been busy transferring my art to a new surface, iPhone Cases and Skins! So far I have 10 transferred and have a few more in the works. It’s exciting to know that people are walking around with my art protecting their phones! The cases are very minimalistic and add very little bulk to the phone but with my art they add a lot of color. The top and bottom of the case is mostly open so there is no problem plugging in chargers and adapters.

Right now through Sunday April 01 2012 all of my cases and skins include free shipping worldwide!

Skins are $15.00, Cases are $35.00

Leave a Reply

